CNC Macho CNC Macho      

Navštivte náš
youtube kanál.

Stáhněte si aktuální
verzi Flash Playeru.

Stáhněte si aktuální
verzi Acrobat Readeru.


FIA 2013 Euro Rally Cross Rd 3


Timmy Hansen scored his maiden rallycross victory in Hungary to win round three of the FIA European Rallycross Championship presented by Monster Energy.

Timur Timerzyanov arrived in Hungary on top of the championship table and finished second in the event after a close fight with Hansen to maintain his championship lead. Davy Jeanney was on top at the Intermediate Classification, and again on the podium after another consistent drive.

Hedtstroms Motorsport had their best run of the season so far with Knut Ove Borseth fourth ahead of team mate Peter Hedstrom.

Alexander Hvaal might have been on the podium, had a puncture in the final not slowed his charge.

Mats Lysen and Anton Marklund both just missed out on the final, finishing fourth in their semi-finals.

Former WRC star Petter Solberg was ruled out of contention with a deflated tyre in semi-final two. Andreas Bakkerud and Andy Scott both had frustrating weekends, the low point of each was being involved in a first corner pile-up in heat two, while Liam Doran, Micheal De Keersmacher, Stig Olov Walfridson and all crashed heavily in the heat stages putting them out of the event altogether.

Every category in RallycrossRX Hungary had first time European Championship winners, with Reiniss Nitiss taking the spoils in Super1600, Daniel Lundh took victory in TouringCar and Swedish newcomer William Nilsson won his debut event in the JRX category.             

Rallycross Hungary 3

1Timmy HANSEN4:43.76873.9545.466
2Timur TIMERZYANOV0.6250.62568.0045.623
3Davy JEANNEY2.5101.88573.3545.757
4Knut Ove BORSETH7.6425.13271.7647.008
5Peter HEDSTRÖM15.5617.91969.5748.114
6Alexander HVAAL3 Laps3 Laps72.4446.516

Partners / Partneři

Online shop in Cyprus for auto parts & car accessories Zpracování uhlíkových vláken Millers Oils Crawford Performance CNC MACHO, s. r. o. Korbel RACING Detour Motor Sports J-SPEC PERFORMANCE
  Copyright 2024 © KAPS Transmissions. All rights reserved. Created By